Pages: 1
  Print  
Author Topic: Mixed arrays  (Read 1123 times)
Offline (Male) RetroX
Posted on: August 12, 2009, 02:53:25 PM

Master of all things Linux
Contributor
Location: US
Joined: Apr 2008
Posts: 1055
MSN Messenger - classixretrox@gmail.com
View Profile Email
Stupid question.  How will ENIGMA do this?  GM supports this, as I'm aware.
Logged
My Box: Phenom II 3.4GHz X4 | ASUS ATI RadeonHD 5770, 1GB GDDR5 RAM | 1x4GB DDR3 SRAM | Arch Linux, x86_64 (Cube) / Windows 7 x64 (Blob)
Quote from: Fede-lasse
Why do all the pro-Microsoft people have troll avatars? :(
Offline (Male) Rusky
Reply #1 Posted on: August 12, 2009, 03:11:15 PM

Resident Troll
Joined: Feb 2008
Posts: 955
MSN Messenger - rpjohnst@gmail.com
View Profile WWW Email
Make an array of var. Or just use var's built-in array support for dynamically-sized arrays.
Logged
Offline (Male) Josh @ Dreamland
Reply #2 Posted on: August 13, 2009, 04:55:53 PM

Prince of all Goldfish
Developer
Location: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Joined: Feb 2008
Posts: 2958

View Profile Email
it's supported that since R1... Though it's been recoded multiple times since, so.
Logged
"That is the single most cryptic piece of code I have ever seen." -Master PobbleWobble
"I disapprove of what you say, but I will defend to the death your right to say it." -Evelyn Beatrice Hall, Friends of Voltaire
Pages: 1
  Print